Spinners ‎– Yesterday, Today & Tomorrow (1977) LP


1 laos

Tootekood: Atlantic ‎– SD 19100 Kategooria: Sildid: , , ,


A1 Me And My Music 4:24
A2 I Found Love (When I Found You) 5:09
A3 I’m Riding Your Shadow (Down To Love) 4:14
A4 You’re The Love Of My Life 4:12
A5 I Must Be Living For A Broken Heart 4:52
B1 Honey, I’m In Love With You 5:43
B2 Just To Be With You 8:23
B3 You’re Throwing A Good Love Away 8:38

Record: VG-
Sleeve: VG