Pachanga Boys ‎– We Are Really Sorry (2012) LP+CD+DVD


1 laos

Tootekood: Hippie Dance ‎– Hippie Dance 04 LP Kategooriad: , Sildid: , , , , , , , , ,


A1 Studio Galactic Pachanga
A2 Basic Vocabulary
A3 Pachanga Voice
A4 All You Need Is A Tree
A5 Clapdance
B1 Superfancy Lifestyle
B2 Speedo And Boots
B3 The River
C1 Shopping For Voodoo
C2 Vampiros Hermanos
C3 Tequila The Club
C4 Drunken Dancer
D1 Wrong Guys
D2 Meet The Boys
D3 Fiesta For Ever (Reprise)

Incl. 16 page booklet

Record: EX
Sleeve: EX