Miss Ludella Black Featuring The Masonics ‎– From This Witness Stand (2008) LP


1 laos

Tootekood: Damaged Goods ‎– DAMGOOD 320-LP Kategooria: Sildid: , , , , ,


A1 (I Swear) From This Witness Stand
A2 Don’t You Walk Away From Me
A3 The Cost Of Living
A4 I Want Some Answers
A5 Come To Me
A6 Hey, Johnny Raw
A7 This Heart Is Condemned
B1 Take A Heart
B2 Push-Button Geoff
B3 I Can Lose You
B4 I’ll Ride The Storm
B5 This Is Elvis Dog
B6 Whisper In My Brain
B7 Loony

Record: NM
Sleeve: EX

Sulle võib meeldida ka…